Back to site

Mending CD

Image of Mending CD


First LP on The Militia Group. 10 songs:

1. Black Lungs
2. The Day You Fell Apart
3. Man Down
4. Mirrors
5. Strangers
6. Passing On
7. This Is My Home
8. Walking on Stones
9. Spirit and Skin
10. Standing on a Line
11. Who Will Give Us Love?

Produced, recorded and mixed by Matt Goldman.

Mastered by Gavin Lurssen.


Sold Out